A.L. Larsen Co., Inc.

44 Concord Street
Wilmington, MA 01887-2126

Phone 978.642.2000
Toll-Free 1.800.225.2444
Fax 978.642.2012

Directions to our office.

GPS Coordinates
N42 33.545 W 071 08.403

Just click on the “View Larger Map” link located underneath the map and then add your address in the “A” text box. Click the “get directions” button and detailed directions on how to get to us from where you are will be displayed.

Richard Larsen
President
978.642.2000 Ex:210
RLarsen@allarsen.com

Dick Berg
Sales Manager
Massachusetts
Office: 978.642.2000 Ex:218
Cell: 617.212.6590
RBerg@allarsen.com

Tom Pelusi
Territory Manager
NH, RI, ME, VT & Worcester
County North of 495
Office: 978.642.2000 Ex:226
Cell: 617.212.6525
TPelusi@allarsen.com

LinkedIn: Click Here

Jack Kemp
Territory Manager
Western MA & CT
Office: 978.642.2000 Ex:214
Cell: 860.883.5571
JKemp@allarsen.com

Howard Wiseman
Parts & Supply Manager
978.642.2000 Ex:222
HWiseman@allarsen.com

Sandra Wackman
Accounts Payable Manager
978.642.2000 Ex:220
SWackman@allarsen.com